Home

The new body swapping horror flick Freaky hits On Demand December 4th and you can join the cast in a Twitter Watch Party this weekend. Below is a list of those participating and the times you can follow along on Twitter!

#GetFreakyAtHome Twitter Watch Party Weekend!

Join the cast and filmmakers of FREAKY along with special guest hosts on Twitter for a killer weekend of laughs and scares.

Participating talent:

Jason Blum / @Jason_Blum

Christopher Landon / @creetureshow

Michael Kennedy / @MichaelKenKen

Kathryn Newton / @kathrynnewton

Misha Osherovich / @mishaosherovich

Celeste O’Connor / @celeste_oconn

FRIDAY, DECEMBER 4 @ 6PM PT / 9PM ET

Special guest hosts Bloody-Disgusting (@BDisgusting) and Tiffany Smith (@Tiffany_Smith)

SATURDAY, DECEMBER 5 @ 6PM PT / 9PM ET

Special guest hosts Trixie Mattel (@trixiemattel) and Frankie Grande (@FrankieJGrande)

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 6 @ 5PM PT / 8PM ET

Special guest host Kevin Smith (@ThatKevinSmith)

Set Reminder: www.GetFreakyAtHome.com

@UniversalHorror | #GetFreakyAtHome | #GetFreaky | #FreakyMovie

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s