Totem Obscura, a side-project by Acylum, has launched a brand new 13-track EP, including 3 exclusive all new tracks, entitled Blutiges Eisen. The sound of the new songs remains faithful to the band’s distinctive style mixing dark elektro, middle-age tonalities and dark atmospheres with German lyrics.
 The EP is being well received! Side-Line Magazine wrote this about the title song: “Many will particularly be seduced by the title-song “Eisenmann” which will undoubtedly do very good in the club scene thanks to an addictive ethnic element in it. Early :Wumpscut: comes to mind actually.”

The EP has 10 bonus remixes offering alternative noise industrial, dark elektro & old school EBM remixes including reworks by acts like Wolfchild, Cynical Existence, Project Erratic, Alien Nation, Antibody and many more.

The EP is available now via all platforms such as Spotify, Bandcamp, iTunes, Amazon MP3, etc.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s